Whatever After Boxset, Books 1-6

Share This:

Sarah Mlynowski’s New York Times bestselling series in a six-book paperback boxed set!

Whatever After offers fresh, modern spin on a classic fairy tales! When the magic mirror in their basement transports them into classic fairy tales, siblings Abby and Jonah accidentally mess up the stories? and they have to find a way to set things right!

This boxed set includes the first six hilarious, fractured-fairy-tale adventures!

Whatever After 1: Fairest of All
Whatever After 2: If the Shoe Fits
Whatever After 3: Sink or Swim
Whatever After 4: Dream On
Whatever After 5: Bad Hair Day
Whatever After 6: Cold as Ice.